Kyiv, st. Raisa Okipnoy 10a Mon-Fri 9:00 - 19:00 Sat 10:00-16:00

About us


Shock wave therapy in Kiev at the Awatage medical center.
We will be able to help you!

Awatage is a medical center for shock wave therapy in Kiev (SWT). Modern shock wave therapy is effective in the treatment of more than 150 diseases. Our specialists have extensive experience in applying the shock wave therapy method of the Belgian company Gymna. We specialize in the treatment of diseases in the field of traumatology, orthopedics, neurology, urology, dermatology, dentistry, aesthetic medicine.

Basic principles of the Awatage Medical Center

  

Our advantages

Achievements of the Awatage medical center

Most people do not trust beautiful words, but dry facts and figures. We are ready to provide you with a list of the achievements of our medical center, so that you can make sure of the competence and high efficiency of the shock wave therapy method.

Awatage is recommended in Europe

The medical center for shock wave therapy "Awatage" is the only authorized partner in Ukraine of the world leader in the study of the impact of shock waves on the human body and the production of shock wave therapy equipment of the Belgian company Gymna.
Gymna, a manufacturer of physiotherapy and shock wave equipment, has been recommending Awatage in Ukraine since 1967, as the only one whose specialists have a high level of skills and methods of working with shock wave therapy devices.

Sign up for a consultation and treatment with one of the most experienced specialists in Ukraine in shock wave therapy by phone in Kiev: 500-17-45, 050 972-13-57, 068 309-33-98.


Medical center "Awatage" is the only authorized partner from Gymna in Ukraine

г. Киев, ул. Раисы Окипной, 10а ПН-ПТ 9:00 - 19:00 СБ 10:00-16:00

О нас


Ударно-волновая терапия в Киеве в медицинском центре "Аватаж".
Мы сумеем помочь Вам!

Awatage (Аватаж) – медицинский центр ударно-волновой терапии в Киеве (УВТ). Современная ударно-волновая терапия эффективна при лечении более чем 150 заболеваний. Наши специалисты имеют большой опыт применения метода ударно-волновой терапии на оборудовании бельгийской компании Gymna (Гимна) - с 50-летним европейским опытом. Мы специализируемся на лечении заболеваний в области травматологии, ортопедии, неврологии, урологии, дерматологии, стоматологии, эстетической медицины. 

Основные принципы работы медицинского центра Аватаж

  

Наши преимущества

Достижения медицинского центра Aватаж

Большинство людей доверяет не красивым словам, а сухим фактам и цифрам. Мы готовы предоставить Вам список достижений нашего медицинского центра, чтобы Вы могли удостовериться в компетентности и высокоэффективности метода ударно-волновой терапии.

Аватаж рекомендуют в Европе

Медицинский центр ударно-волновой терапии “Аватаж” является единственным в Украине авторизованным партнером мирового лидера по изучению влияния ударных волна на организм человека и производству оборудования ударно-волновой терапии бельгийской компании Gymna (Гимна).
Компания Gymna – производитель физиотерапевтического и ударно-волнового оборудования с 1967 года рекомендует в Украине "Аватаж" – как единственную, специалисты которой на высоком уровне владеют навыками и методиками работы на аппаратах ударно-волновой терапии.

Если Вы до сих пор сомневаетесь в эффективности ударно-волновой терапии, то настоятельно рекомендуем Вам ознакомиться с отзывами реальных пациентов, которые Вы без особого труда можете обнаружить на данном сайте.

Запишитесь на консультацию и лечение к одним из самых опытных в Украине специалистов по ударно-волновой терапии по телефонам в г. Киеве: 500-17-45, 050 972-13-57, 068 309-33-98.


Медицинский центр "Аватаж" – единственный в Украине авторизированный партнер от Gymna