Kyiv, st. Raisa Okipnoy 10a Mon-Fri 9:00 - 19:00 Sat 9:00-17:00

Ударно-волновая терапия на съезде травматологов в Киеве. 2015 (English)

 

Ударно-волновая терапия на съезде травматологов в Киеве

Shock wave therapy at the congress of traumatologists in Kiev

On December 18-19, 2015 in Kyiv, the Central Military Hospital of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, an annual scientific and practical session "The introduction of scientific developments into the practice of health protection 2015" was held. For the first time in Ukraine, among traumatologists at the highest level, the method of shock wave therapy was actively discussed as a non-surgical method for treating injuries (in particular, fractures) and plantar fasciitis (heel spurs).

Discussion of new developments in medicine was carried out under the auspices of large medical institutions in Ukraine, namely:

съезд травматологов украины 2015Program of the session of traumatologists of Ukraine

The chairman of the organizing committee is the rector of the Bogomolets National Medical University, a corresponding member of the National Medical Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, professor Amosova Ekaterina Nikolaevna.

The co-chairmen of the organizing committee were well-known in the country honored medical workers - professors Gaiko G.V., Khomenko I.P., Burianov A.A. The committee also included professors and doctors of medical sciences Ankin M.L., Guriev S.O., Herzen G.I., Zazirny I.N., Loskutov A.E., Kostrub A.A., Levitsky A.F. ... and many other "luminaries" of Ukrainian traumatology.

съезд травматологов по ударно-волновой терапии киевOrganizing committee of the session on traumatology in Kiev

The participants of the scientific and practical session were greeted on behalf of the Parliament of Ukraine by the Deputy Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine Committee on Health Issues Sisoenko I.V.

It should be noted that for the first time at such a high level among professionals - orthopedic traumatologists, the issues of the use of radial shock wave therapy in the treatment of various diseases were discussed.

In particular, the head of the Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology No. 1 of the N. PL Shupika, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of Ukraine, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Herzen Henrikh Ivanovich made a presentation "The influence of radial extracorporeal shock wave therapy (ESWT) on the treatment of experimental bone injury". The report dealt with the effect of acoustic (shock) waves on the body in the treatment of bone injury. The peculiarity of this study is that it was carried out on the basis of the medical center for shock wave therapy "Awatage" on the Swiss equipment of the company Storz Medical. With the help of the specialists of the Awatage clinic, for the first time in Ukraine, unique results of the effect of shock wave therapy on the healing of bone injuries were obtained. Discussion at such a high level among orthopedic traumatologists speaks of the high efficiency of the shock wave therapy method and the great prospects for the treatment of fractures.

съезд травматологов по ударно-волновой терапии киевReport by Professor G.I. Herzen on shock wave therapy

Ударно-волновая терапия на съезде травматологов в Киеве

Ударно-волновая терапия на съезде травматологов в Киеве

Ударно-волновая терапия на съезде травматологов в Киеве

Ударно-волновая терапия на съезде травматологов в Киеве

18-19 декабря 2015 года в Киеве Центральном военном госпитале Министерства обороны Украины прошла ежегодная научно-практическая сессия “Внедрение научных разработок в практику охраны здоровья 2015″. Впервые в Украине среди травматологов на самом высоком уровне активно обсуждался метод ударно-волновой терапии как нехирургический метод лечения травм (в частности переломов) и плантарного фасциита (пяточной шпоры).

Обсуждение новых разработок в медицине осуществлялось по эгидой крупных медицинских учреждений в Украине, а именно:

  • Национальный медицинский университет имени Богомольца МОЗ Украины
  • НВМКЦ “Главный военный клинический госпиталь” МО Украины
  • Украинская военно-медицинская академия
  • Военно-медицинский клинический центр профессиональной паталогии
  • ГУ “Институт травматологии и ортопедии НАМН Украины”
  • ВОО “Ассоциация ортопедов-травматологов Украины”
  • Дорожная клиническая больница № 1 ст. Киев
  • Киевская городская клиническая больница № 3
  • Киевская городская клиническая больница № 9
съезд травматологов украины 2015

Программа сессии травматологов Украины

Председатель оргкомитета – ректор Национального медицинского университета имени Богомольца, член-корреспондент Национальной Медицинской Академии Наук Украины – профессор Амосова Екатерина Николаевна.

Сопредседателями оргкомитета были известные в стране заслуженные медицинские работники – профессоры  Гайко Г.В., Хоменко И.П., Бурьянов А.А. В состав комитета входили также профессоры и доктора медицинских наук Анкин М.Л., Гурьев С.О., Герцен Г.И., Зазирный И.Н., Лоскутов А.Е., Коструб А.А., Левицкий А.Ф. и многие другие “светилы” украинской травматологии.

съезд травматологов по ударно-волновой терапии киев

Оргкомитет сессии по травматологии в Киеве

Участников научно-практической сессии приветствовала от имени парламента Украины заместитель председателя комитета Верховной Рады Украины по вопросам здравоохранения Сисоенко И.В.

Стоит отметить, что впервые на таком высоком уровне среди профессионалов – врачей ортопедов-травматологов обсуждались вопросы применения радиальной ударно-волновой терапии в лечении различных заболеваний.

В частности, заведующий кафедрой ортопедии и травматологии № 1 НМАПО им. П. Л. Шупика, заслуженный деятель науки и техники Украины, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Герцен Генрих Иванович выступил с докладом “Влияние радиальной экстракорпоральной ударно-волновой терапии (ЭУВТ) на лечение экспериментальной травмы кости”. В докладе речь шла о влиянии акустической (ударной) волны на организм в лечении травмы кости. Особенностью данного исследования является то, что оно проводилось на базе медицинского центра ударно-волновой терапии “Аватаж” на швейцарском оборудовании фирмы Storz Medical (Шторц Медикал). С помощью специалистов клиники “Аватаж” впервые в Украине были получены уникальные результаты влияния ударно-волновой терапии на заживлении травм кости. Обсуждение на таком высоком уровне среди врачей ортопедов-травматологов говорит о высокой эффективности метода ударно-волновой терапии и огромной перспективе в лечении переломов.

съезд травматологов по ударно-волновой терапии киев

Доклад профессора Герцена Г.И. по ударно-волновой терапии